Contact Us

Here are the key personnel in the club with their email address.

Lynn Moseley

Lynn Moseley – Co-Chair

lynn@lymmrunners.org.uk
Tim Martland

Tim Martland – Co-Chair

 

 tim@lymmrunners.org.uk
Lisa Fothergill

Lisa Fothergill – Secretary

 

 secetary@lymmrunners.org.uk
Tony - Treasurer

Tony Sala – Treasurer

 treasurer@lymmrunners.org.uk
Louise Croall - our membership secretary

Louise Croall – Membership

membership@lymmrunners.org.uk
Jim Dawson

Jim Dawson – Race Captain

jim@lymmrunners.org.uk

 Welfare Officers

Ian - Welfare Officer

Ian – Welfare

Sarah - Welfare Officer

Sarah – Welfare

Emails to be added soon
Chris Pickford - Beginners Lead

Chris – Beginners Lead

Kate - Beginners Lead

Kate – Beginners Lead

 

 Emails to be added soon
Debbie Crouch

Debbie Crouch – Club Kit Co-ordinator

clubkit@lymmrunners.org.uk
 High Legh 10K logo

To contact the Race organising team:

highlegh10k@lymmrunners.org.uk

Lymm Festival Trail Race

Lymm Festival Trail Race

To contact the Race organising team:

festivalraces@lymmrunners.org.uk

Webmaster2

Jose – Web

Contact our Webmaster here:

webmaster@lymmrunners.org.uk